PJSC «KZVB» (KRAMATORSK FACTORY OF HARDWARE HOUSEHOLD MACHINERY)

PJSC «KZVB» (KRAMATORSK FACTORY OF HARDWARE HOUSEHOLD MACHINERY) – one of the world’s leading manufacturers of machine tools.

Technical equipment, qualified engineering and technical personnel of the enterprise allow producing a wide range of modern equipment, improved models of machines with the use of modern components and numerical control systems, as well as spare parts and equipment for metallurgy, mining, engineering and energy.

The enterprise underwent extensive reconstruction and modernization of production. The most up-to-date high-tech equipment has been acquired by the high-performance machining centers of the world’s leading manufacturers: TOS-KURlM milling machining centers FRFQ 350-VR / A12 and WALDRICH SIEGEN mod. PF-H-125-150; Milling and boring machining center IVIECOF modSvbO; Boring machining center RAMA mod. Speedram 2000; GIORIA OD / ID grinding machine model R / 163 – 5000 х 500 with CNC and other process equipment, thanks to which PJSC “KZTS” significantly expanded its technological capabilities, which allowed to establish together with foreign partners the production of modern wind power plants.

The structure of PJSC “KZTS” includes the following subdivisions:

Mechanical assembly production allows the use of highly efficient technologies and mechanical machining of parts, machines and mechanisms of various classes and sizes: turning, turning, turning, milling, gear-milling, coordinate-boring; Gearing, gear grinding, planing, grooving, grinding and drilling holes.

The machine park of the company includes equipment that allows turning products with a diameter of up to 4000 mm and a length of up to 20 meters, grinding products with a diameter of 1000 mm and a length of up to 5000 mm; On turning lathes there is a possibility to process details up to 5000 mm in diameter, up to 2500 mm in height. Hobbing machines allow to cut teeth up to 45 modules.

The foundry site of the mechanical assembly production manufactures shaped castings of cast iron СЧ15, С420, СЧЗО АЧС-1 with a mass of up to 12 tons, and up to 7.5 tons of cast iron VC500-2, ЧХ 0.5.

The company has extensive experience in the production of cold plates from cast iron grade CHX 0.5 for the lining of blast furnaces.

It is also possible to make castings from bronze 05TS5S5, A9Zh4L, OYuF1, 010F0.5 and aluminum AK7 weighing up to 100 kg,

The model site produces models of any complexity for production needs.

The equipment of the heat treatment and electroplating section allows performing the following operations: annealing, normalization, gas carburizing, nitriding, HDF, chemical oxidation, galvanizing, chromium plating.

Assembly and welding production produces a wide range of medium- and large-sized metal structures from thin and thick plates, round and long products, bent pipes and shells.

As part of the modernization of the plant, a new assembly and welding line has been installed, consisting of a four-shaft bending machine Faccin 4HEL / S3170, a machine for assembling and welding the shells of PEMA 80000HTMLS and the CAB 460C welding crane.

ПАТ «КЗВВ» (КРАМАТОРСЬКИЙ ЗАВОД ВАЖКОГО ВЕРСТАТОБУДУВАННЯ)

ПАО «Краматорский завод тяжелого станкостроения» – один из ведущих мировых производителей станочного оборудования.

Техническое оснащение, квалифицированный инженерно-технический персонал предприятия позволяют выпускать широкую гамму современного оборудования, усовершенствованных моделей станков с применением современных комплектующих и систем числового программного управления;,, а также запасные части и оборудование для металлургии, горнорудной промышленности, машиностроения и энергетики.

На предприятии проведена обширная реконструкция и модернизация производства. Приобретено самое современное высокотехнологическое оборудование высокопроизводительные обрабатывающие центры ведущих мировых производителей: фрезерные обрабатывающие центры TOS-KURlM модели FRFQ 350-VR/A12 и WALDRICH SIEGEN мод. PF-H-125-150; фрезерно-расточной обрабатывающий центр IVIECOF модСвбО; расточной обрабатывающий центр РАМА мод. Speedram 2000; шлифовальный станок усиленного типа GIORIA OD/ID модель R/163 – 5000 х 500 с ЧПУ и другое технологическое оборудование, благодаря которому ПАО «КЗТС» значительно расширило свои технологические возможности, что позволило наладить совместно с зарубежными партнерами производство современных ветроэнергетических установок.

В состав производства ПАО «КЗТС» входят следующие подразделения:

Механосборочное производство позволяет применять высокоэффективные технологии и проводить механическую обработку деталей, машин и механизмов различных классов и типоразмеров: токарную, токар но-кару сел ьную< токарно-расточную, координатно-расточную, фрезерную, зубофрезерную; зубодолбежную, зубошлифовальную, строгальную, долбежную, шлифовку и сверление отверстий.

Станочный парк предприятия включает в себя оборудование, которое позволяет производить токарную обработку изделий диаметром до 4000 мм и длинной до 20 метров, шлифование изделий диаметром 1000 мм и длинной до 5000 мм; на токарно-карусельных станках имеется возможность обрабатывать детали диаметром до 5000 мм, высотой до 2500мм., зубофрезерные станки позволяют выполнять нарезку зуба до 45 модуля.

Литейный участок механосборочного производства изготавливает фасонные отливки из чугуна марки СЧ15, С420, СЧЗО АЧС-1 массой до 12 тонн, и до 7,5 тонн из чугуна ВЧ500-2, ЧХ 0.5.

Предприятие имеет большой опыт по производству холодильных плит из чугуна марки ЧХ 0.5 для футеровки доменных печей.

Также имеется возможность изготавливать отливки из бронзы 05Ц5С5, А9Ж4Л, ОЮФ1, 010Ф0.5 и алюминия АК7 весом до 100 кг,

Модельный участок производит модели любой сложности для нужд производства.

Оборудование участка термообработки и гальванопокрытий позволяет осуществлять следующие операции: отжиг, нормализацию, газовую цементацию, азотирование, TBЧ, химическое оксидирование, цинкование, хромирование.

Сборочно-сварочное производство производит широкую гамму средне- и крупногабаритных металлоконструкций из тонко- и толстолистового металла, круглого и сортового проката, гнутых труб и обечаек.

В рамках модернизации производства установлена новая сборочно-сварочная линия, состоящая из листогибочной четырех вал ко вой машины Faccin 4HEL/S3170, установки для сборки и сварки обечаек РЕМА 80000HTMLS и сварочного крана CAB 460С.